Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-0
info@kaufmann-stahl.de

Team

Hans-Georg_Kaufmann.jpg

Hans Georg Kaufmann

Geschäftsleitung
Ralf_Lindlahr.jpg

Ralf Lindlahr

Prokurist
Marlo_Welsch.jpg

Marlo Welsch

Vertrieb / Qualitätsmanagement
Silke_Heinol.jpg

Silke Heinol

Vertrieb
Ursula_Kaufmann.jpg

Ursula Kaufmann

Handlungsbevollmächtigt, Finanz- und Personalmanagement
Gabriele_Santini.jpg

Gabriele Santini

Administration, Werkszeugnisse

Hans Georg Kaufmann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-10
hg.kaufmann@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Ralf Lindlahr

Prokurist
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-15
r.lindlahr@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Marlo Welsch

Vertrieb / Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-16
m.welsch@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Christian Lötzbeier

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-18
c.loetzbeier@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Katja Kauffmann

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-12
k.kauffmann@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Ursula Kaufmann

Handlungsbevollmächtigt, Finanz- und Personalmanagement
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-13
u.kaufmann@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Silke Heinol

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-11
s.heinol@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Sigrid Zierfaß-Eßer

Außendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-0
s.zierfass@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Ilka Edelkraut

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-17
i.edelkraut@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Gabriele Santini

Administration, Werkszeugnisse
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-14
g.santini@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Manuel Heinemann

Logistik
Tel.: +49 (0) 2234 91108-21
m.heinemann@kaufmann-stahl.de

Icon_DownloadVisitenkarte

Paul Hurst

Auszubildender Lager/Logistik